Family ID: 2137383

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Jaworzno / Town | More ⇩

Name Mariola

State Silesian Voivodeship

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 1-1 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 9 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 76 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We're a family from Poland and we have a 3 years old son. We're looking for an au pair for him who will spend several hours with him playing together, reading books.
Our goal is primarily to practice english, but if you know french, that's great because we try to use it as well at home.
Just be yourself, play with him, talk to him, imagine yourself as an older and responsible sister :) Your only responsibility will be to spend the afternoon having fun and talking to our son. The rest of your free time you can spend exploring the city or just for yourself.

We like spending time together in the garden, cycling, walking and admiring nature. We often play the piano and sing together.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, French, Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion

Employment Attorney / Finance analyst

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 150 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, Canadian, English, French, Irish, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Swiss, Welsh

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- or -
 French, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We offer you your own room with wifi access.
Au Pair program in Poland - program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Poland: must see places and fun activities

Read More »