Family ID: 1309482

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Jeddah / Big City More ⇩

Name mohammad

State westren

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 Days Ago

3 62 70%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

hello hope you are well wanting someone young decent honest hard worker for me and my family will take care of you and your needs as long as you take care of my family you have your private room also you can have access to free wifi through out the house no restriction
More ⇩

Job Description

work hard do homes chores take crae of house and take care of kids when needed cooking is a plus and will take care of you for that
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Saudi

Languages spoken at home English, Arabic

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion

Occupation owner of business

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender home

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Caregiver for elderly

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-33

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

you have your own private room and free wifi all the time

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us