Family ID: 2509381

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Jeita / Village | More ⇩

Name Krystel

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 12-18 Months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello nanny, am Krystel, Ivy's mother. Our family lives in Jeita Kessrouan, Lebanon. Ivy is our first child. we are both working parents. my mother stays with my daughter for 3 days per week so i need a nanny for Tuesday and Thursday from 7:30am till 2:30 pm for January 2023 and Febryary 2023 and than i need the nanny 5 days a week from 7:30am till 2:30 pm for March 2023 and April 2023 and than we will be back to only Tusday and Thursday (2 days per week) for as long as needed :) that's why the salary is negotiable because the schedule will vary as you can see. we have a very friendly labrador retreiver at home. and if you need to know further information i would be more than glad to answer your questions :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Taking care of a 7 months old sweet baby girl for 7 hrs a day while mommy and daddy at work (from 7:30am till 2:30 pm)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Lebanese

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales manager / Management

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary of Nanny 100 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Lebanese

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 30-65

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Family of 3 with a friendly labrador

Accommodation

wifi available, private bathroom available, private living room available