Family ID: 1237910

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Jena / Town | More ⇩

Name Katrin

State Thuringia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
110
Profile Visited by 110 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair,

We are a fun, relaxed and happy family. I am a German mom, my husband is a Turkish dad. One of our children was born in Turkey, one in Germany. We have a small Jack Russell Terrier who is an absolute part of our family and especially idolizes the children. We look forward to your help, because the little son needs care while I work. Our big son is very independent, but is happy when you play with him in the afternoon. We are also looking forward to your support in cooking and for us to get to know new, great dishes from your home. Of course you have your own room with us and you get a monthly ticket for bus and train so that you can experience something here. Jena is a university town and beautiful. You will surely feel comfortable here.

See you soon, your host family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Experience in taking care of toddlers and children. Open culture and mentality. Funny and open character, because we are a multinational family and harmony is very, very important to us.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Managing Director / CEO

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder (1 Kleinkind 2 Jahre alt, 1 Schulkind, 10 Jahre alt)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Kommt darauf an

Required Age 22-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own room in our apartment with a large bed, two cupboards, armchair and TV. You are welcome to let your 'individual' touch work.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »