Family ID: 2291396

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: JEREZ DE LA FRONTERA / Big City | More ⇩

Name Angeles

State Cádiz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 6-18 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello,

We live in a city in the province of Cádiz in Spain called Jerez de la Frontera, with about 210,000 inhabitants.
From our house the city center is about 15-20 minutes walking and there is a bus stop right in front of the house.
There are numerous language schools in the city, close to home there are two.
We would love to have an au pair who is loving, likes children, active and very responsible.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The job offered would be to take care of it while the children's parents are not there, especially in the afternoons from 4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. Also to take them to school in the morning some days at 08:45 and have their rooms tidy. I would have to make the beds, put away their clothes, help them with their homework as much as possible on occasion, and drive them to their activities in the afternoons discussed. It is essential that you have a driving license and experience to be able to carry out this work.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Government employee / Secretary

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male
8 Year male
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 120 EUR

Salary of Nanny 120 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, Scottish, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The bathroom is shared, it would not have its own bathroom. There is Wi-Fi in the house.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »