Family ID: 1629474

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: English, German

City: jesolo / Town | More ⇩

Name cibin

State Italia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair,
we are a 4 people Family, living in the city centre of Jesolo that is one of the most attractive touristic resort near Venice, with the longest shopping street in Europe.
The beach is reachable by feet in 10 minutes or by bicycle 2 minutes.
During the summer there are a lot of entertainment for tourists in Jesolo, for example fyreworks, markets, aeroplane show or gymnastic on the beach in the morning. In 30 minutes you can reach Punta Sabbioni where there is the harbour for Venice.
Every day children go to asylum and come back at 15.30, so you have the opportunity to attend to a course if you wish, which is 5 km far away from the place where we live reachable by bus or by bicycle: it is up to you!
To you is reserved the attic with living room and private bathroom.
There is internet connection in all rooms.
In few words..you can have time to study or to go to the beach every day!
More ⇩

Job Description

We would be glad to have someone who is not only a baby sitter but a friend for our children!
someone who playes games and teaches them to speak a foreign language.
Furthermore I would be happy if you gently empty the dishwasher in the morning as well as keeping tidy and clean the living room when I'm not at home.
During the summer I work in the morning so if they don't go to the asylum they stay with you in the weekend or in june when they'll stay at home for a couple of weeks for holiday.
We please the ou pair not to use her handy when she is with children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Office clerk

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 and 4 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English, German

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Liechtensteinian, Swiss, German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 17-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have a living-room for you and the children at the first floor, sleeping-room and bathroom for yourself.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »