Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Host Family in Italy

Work abroad as an Au Pair and Nanny in Jesolo, Veneto Italy for 1-3 months in Paola's family

Family ID: 686187

children: 2 children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Jesolo / Town More ⇩

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2017 - Jun 2017

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 15 Jun 2017

0 1 22%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello we are Paola, Fabio Edoardo and Vittorio.
please come to our house with much pleasure
we live 30 mt from the beach and we love to travel and learn languages !!
Fabio is often out of Italy for job and paola has a part time job
we speak in english olso at home(sometimes) but we want that our children will speak english very well!!!
we live near the beach in a large and nice flat with 4 sleeping rooms and 4 bathroom, kitchen, livingroom, studio etc
e go to the beach during the summertime, to venice, to the montains,
we use bikes and car
More ⇩

Job Description

Hello
we look for a girl or boy who talks a lot with our kids in English, so that they can learn the language.
A girl or a boy l who likes to play and to stay with children.
I want a au pair that doesn't stay all the time in front of the I-phone or I -pad but PLAY with them!!!!!
More ⇩

Family Information


Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Family age group 30-45

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home? Italian

Religion Christian

Is religion important to you? Not important

Occupation Impiegato

People living in the house Quattro

Children's / people's age and gender Maschio 10 anni
Maschio 3 anni

Do you have any pets? Yes

Where do you live? Town

More ⇩

Job Requirements


We are looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Earliest starting date 2017-04-01

Latest starting date 2017-06-28

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Required gender Female

Preferred nationalities American - USA, Engl

Required language skills Good

Minimum desired experience No preferences

Required education level High school

Children's / people's age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Number of children / people to take care of 2

Working hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket money (per month) 350 EUR

Taking care of special needs -

Required age range 23-30

Is smoking allowed? No

Taking care of special needs children / people required? No

Taking care of pets required? No

Swimming required? Yes

Riding a bike required? Yes

Can the Au Pair attend language courses? Yes

First Aid Training required? No

Driving required? No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

a single room, 10 mq large windows.
bed, wardrobe, desk, TV air conditioning.
private barhroom

Italy

Become an Au Pair in Italy. Find out about the profile of the participants who can join the program, pocket money, holidays, working hours and other details

More about Italy

Visa application

Does an Au Pair need a visa to come to Italy? Find out about different visa types, requirements and step by step process of application for non-EU citizens

More about Visa application

Requirements for applicants

Find out the requirements of the Au Pair program in Italy and the application process for the participants interested in becoming an Au Pair in Italy

More about Requirements for applicants