Family ID: 3169684

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Jettingen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Johannes

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2024 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 4-12 Months

Last action: 17 May 2024

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi hi, we are a young, small family with a small house and garden. We live in a community near the supermarket and bus station. The nearest larger cities are a 10-minute bus ride away. Language courses can be held in neighboring cities. The outdoor pool and the city of Stuttgart are easy to reach. Many attractions are in the immediate vicinity. We are pleased to meet you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We look forward to seeing you and would like to ensure you have a pleasant stay in Germany. You are welcome to help us with childcare and support us in everyday life. Maybe you can play an instrument or otherwise contribute your talents. We are looking forward to your application.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer / Civil servant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, German, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Greek, Indian, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Canadian, Mexican, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, South-African, Austrian

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We built a new house and set up a cozy room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »