Family ID: 1345657

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Joensuu / Suburb More ⇩

Name Jonna

State Joensuu

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair
We are looking for an au pair to come and live with us and help us with our children and our daily routines.
More ⇩

Job Description

Fall 2019 will be busy time for us because Jonna plans to start working again, Tua will start her first class at school, Olga will start pre-school and Lilja will start going to day care. So, we thought maybe an au pair would be a good way to find some help for us to manage the daily routines. It would also be a great way to get to know new people and introduce new language to our kids. Your duties would include taking the children to school/daycare in the morning and picking them up in the afternoon. We would also want some help with the chores, but all in all your working hours would be quite flexible when agreed upon in advance.
Weekends will generally be free time.
One important thing is you to get along with our dogs, or atleast you are not afraid of dogs.
We would like that you could start sometime between August 2019 and December 2019. We would hope that you’d enjoy your time here!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Finnish

Languages spoken at home English, Finnish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Entrepreneur, social worker

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 Girls, 7y,5y,2y

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Flemish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Japanese, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Turkish, Ukrainian, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Share if 12m

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room
Au Pair in Finland - program information

Read More »
Contract and insurance: information about the Au Pair program in Finland

Read More »
Au Pair in Finland: requirements for residence permit

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us