Family ID: 1784925

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Joensuu / Town | More ⇩

Name Suvi

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
199
Profile Visited by 199 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We’re a family from Joensuu city in Finland, the family consists of four: Mom, dad, one new born infant and one 2 years old girl. Your task will include helping look after two babies and some housework. Though we will be at home often to help each other.

Mother’s professional background is researcher, but currently working at home. Father is university teacher, we are both active in outdoor activities.

You will have you free time too as agreed. Your monthly payment will be done as agreed between the aupair and us.
More ⇩

Job Description

We moved a few years ago to our newly build home, the home environment is situated in a very relaxing and quiet neighbourhood in Joensuu Finland and near nature with great walking or jogging paths along lake, and the area has a flexible connection to public transport as well. You will be offered own room and a private toilet.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, Finnish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Scientist / Scientist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender One child is 1 month another is 2 years old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a big and beautiful house, you will have own room and good food.
Au Pair in Finland - program information

Read More »
Contract and insurance: information about the Au Pair program in Finland

Read More »
Au Pair in Finland: requirements for residence permit

Read More »