Family ID: 735076

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Telford / Town | More ⇩

Name Charmaine

State Shropshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
206
Profile Visited by 206 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for an au pair whom we can welcome into our home and our family for up to a year or more. You would need to have basic English conversational skills. any other language such as Spanish or Italian would be an advantage.

We hope you, as an au pair would be more than an employee but become part of the family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your main focus would be assisting with the care of our children and helping promote their learning and creativity. There will be a daily commute to and from primary school which is a 10 min walk.
We, in turn, would provide you with the necessary support for your interests and pursuits while here with us. There may be the occasional holiday with the family not just to help with the kids but for you to enjoy the holiday as part of the family.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Marketing

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Two-year-old son and Five-year-old daughter

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Telford is superb for its history and its scenic walking and cycle routes.
Home would be a 3bed house in the suburb of Lawley Village. You would live as part of the family with your room and access to all amenities.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »