Family ID: 2522717

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Joyeuse / Village | More ⇩

Name Lia

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
45
Profile Visited by 45 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello as mentioned below we are 45 minutes from the nearest station we live in a small village but with the main amenities around, gym wonderful ecological pool, spa, if you are interested we offer a real cultural exchange and help with the language in exchange for helping us with children :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The au pair or nonou fille we are looking for must above all love children and animals :) no particular competence apart from being serious and paying attention above all that do not get hurt , we would like an Italian to keep the language for the children , and a person who plays with them , I do not require household chores or anything else , simply at the most change the diaper or cook A minimum for the children if there are no I am. We offer a cultural exchange and nearby there is a beautiful ecological chlorine-free swimming pool, spa and a gym, with various types of yoga courses, etc ... the train station is a bit far from here and is 45 minutes away in the small town Ales, but we are happy to take you to the train if you want to visit the surroundings, we are in Ardeche, famous for its rivers and natural landscapes, about halfway between Marseille and Lyon :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Italian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Domestic helper / Restaurateur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 EUR

Salary of Nanny 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Language Skills
 Italian, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano Hi, we are mum Lia, 37 years old , father Gregory 48 years old and Michelangelo and Gennaro, 7 years and 19 months :) we are close to ecology and animals (I have 2 dogs who live with my ex but whom I see every day) and we are an Italian-French family, I Lia arrived in France in 2013.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
No there is only one bathroom unfortunately but Gregory often works during the week and I too have to go back to work so I hope you will be able to use the bathroom more peacefully during the week, however you will have a private room with window, they are in an apartment on the second floor :) but in the morning I always go to my ex to take care of my 2 dogs while he works, because he has a small closed garden and his house is equally available to keep the children, we have a son together, the great Michelangelo:)
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »