Family ID: 2213383

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Junction Hill / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Renee

State New South Wales

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
26
Profile added to the favorite list of 26 candidates in the last 3 weeks
348
Profile Visited by 348 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
69%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are happy to meet you.
We are looking for an au-pair that is happy and outgoing to become a part of our family.

Our family have been going through a lot of changes in the last few months and we are looking for someone to spend time with our children when we aren't able to.
Our eldest is 6 and has lots of energy. He likes riding bikes, ball games, running, nerf guns and anime.
Our youngest is 4 and she likes dress-ups, dancing, singing, art and movies.

Our home is on the outskirts of a regional town yet close enough to ride our bikes to with our kids.

We hope to be able to make you feel as welcome as possible.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an au-pair to help take care of our children and undertake housework, light cooking for the kids and school pick-ups and drop-offs, as my husband and I are shift workers.

A driver's licence is a must for our region.

We have 2 cats. Luna- who is regal and shy and Tsuki- Who is playful and funny.

We have a 4 bedroom house with an average sized backyard with a cubby house and trampoline.
We share a fence with a large field filled with cows and kangaroo's.

The beach is under 1 hours drive away and our family like to go on the weekends to enjoy a swim and ice cream in the warmer months.
The nearest town of Grafton has shopping and entertainment is only a short bike ride away. (we have bikes and are happy to provide for you) Our kids love to ride their bikes and would be ecstatic to come for a bike ride into town.

Grafton is well known for its beautiful Jacaranda trees that bloom in late spring and is visited by tourists from all over the world.

Dreamworld, Movie-World and Sea-World are a few hours drive away - near enough to spend a weekend.
Our kids are at the age where we can start to travel and see attractions like these and having an overseas guest would encourage us to do so.
Help us help you see Australia
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Driver

People living in the house 4-5

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 AUD

Salary of Nanny 200 AUD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Furnished bedroom with external access - happy to help you customize as you like, with new furniture, paint and decorations to make you more comfortable.
Our house has wi-fi, netflix, bikes you can borrow and all meals provided.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »