Family ID: 1594750

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Juré / Village | More ⇩

Name Agata

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello au pairs!
We are parents of Mia (2,5 years old) and Leo (1 year old).
We live in small mountain area in central France. There are a lot of forests around and - a typical country nature.
Our village is around 45min of the city of Clermont Ferrand with its vibrant life and beautiful Volcanos and 30 min from Roanne. We have a private room for au pair and a car (for responsible driver only:)). You can also get to the city by bus if you don’t drive.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are honest family and we will privide you with a hourly schedule so that you can plan your leisure accordingly. We are looking for an honest person that wants to stay in countryside, learn french and immerse hersf in local culture.
We have already hosted two au pairs (1 month from Croatia and one year from Argentina).
The kids will be going to school or nanny during weekdays.
We will need help getting them ready in the morning, keeping house clean, and some dayspreparing the meals. In the evening or weekends, talking care of kids and playing with them in Spanish or English so that they can learn the language. We will speak to you in French so that you can learn and progress but we expect the au pair to communicate with children in her native language at all times.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Director company

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Mia: notre Fille de 18 mois + le petit nouveau qui devrait arriver en Aout.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

WIFI
Big room with waterbed.
Bathroom shared with children.
Green garden
Next to the bus stop.
Please mote that we do not live in the city.
We live in the small village.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »