Family ID: 1803007

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Juvigny / Village | More ⇩

Name Mathieu

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 03 May 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, We are Mia, Mathieu and Elliot, a French-Finnish family.
We live in a small village between Geneva and the Alps in a nice large new house.

We are looking for a preferably Finnish-speaking au Pair to find and take care of Elliot after school plus full days on Wednesday plus a bit of help for cooking.
More ⇩

Job Description

Help with breakfast, drop off at and pickup Elliot from school (which is 10 km away and can be done by bicycle), spend time with Elliot until 7pm, we take over at bath time. We will need help to prepare dinner for the family. Our au pair of course takes dinner with the family! On Wednesdays he/she spends the full day with Elliot at home (there is no school) and sometimes organises outings. Saturdays and Sundays are free or spent with us!

There will be occasional groceries duty.

We live in a small town so it is best to have a drivers license. We provide bikes (including electric).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Finnish, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director marketing / Director company

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 child 2,5 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Finnish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

This is where our offer makes a big difference: our au pair will be housed in a brand new independent studio house (30 square meters) in our garden with its own bathroom, own furnished kitchen, own terrace with a view, double bed, chimney....

Being half Finnish, there is also a sauna in the main house... to be shared.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »