Family ID: 1634827

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Companionship and conversation, Light domestic work

City: Kärna / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Olof

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
136
Profile Visited by 136 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are living in the countryside. A very beautiful area. There are busses 200 meter from my house.
I have my house one one side of a small road and my mother have her house on the other side.
More ⇩

Job Description

Keep my mother company and help her with doing the dishes and cleaning the house. She mostly like to cook by herself, but sometimes she ask me to cook for her.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home Danish, English, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender I am 66 year, male and the son living in my house.
My mother is 90 years and a woman. She is the one that need help and she lives in here house across the road.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Caregiver for elderly and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Light domestic work

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes, all

Required Age 39-49

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room, but need to share bathroom, kitchen etc. We have wifi.
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »