Family ID: 1010936

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Köln / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sven

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

we are looking for a new aupair. Our last au pair moves out in November because she is starting an apprenticeship in Germany. She felt very comfortable with us.

We live in the center of Cologne in a very nice area.

Our children are 1 years, 4 years and 10 years old. Our children are very nice.

I am Julia and I am a teacher.

We would like to get to know you.

Kind regards Sven, Julia, Mattis, Jonah and Frieda.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should take good care of our children. Our son already goes to kindergarten and one to school.

You should take him to kindergarten and then pick him up again.

You have to look after our daughter during this time. If necessary, buy something and support us in the household.

But ultimately you should also have a good time in Germany, get to know the culture and the people.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lehrer/Lehrerin / Leader

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Männlich 2015, Weiblich 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Italian, Yugoslavian, Croatian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Scottish, Spanish, Tajikistani, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Uzbeki, Welsh, Cypriots, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 16-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would provide you with a room (14 sqm) at your free disposal. It is furnished and has everything you need. You also have internet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »