Family ID: 1185774

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Köln / Big City | More ⇩

Name Martin

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
78
Profile Visited by 78 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
69%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are an uncomplicated and open family with 3 lovely daughters. We are looking for an au pair for the fourth time and hope for some help and support in everyday life. We are happy to have an additional family member and like to share our life with a loved one.
We have a house with a garden and living space 20 minutes from the center of the very lively and friendly city of Cologne.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
In the morning the children have to be made ready for school and brought there on foot and some of them have to be picked up again in the afternoon and accompanied to the ballet and other activities.
A little help in the household would also be nice. Occasionally you should take care of the children in the evenings.
With us you certainly have a lot of free time. The daily working time is limited to around 4 hours per day. You have the weekends off. Cologne is a city with all possibilities and one of the great cultural centers in Germany.
We are happy to cover the costs for a language course.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Mädchen 10,7,7 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French, Greek, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is on the top floor, is large, bright and has its own bathroom. All other bedrooms are on the lower floor.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »