Family ID: 1263703

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Köln / Big City | More ⇩

Name Monika

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 22 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
28%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,
our family of 5 would be very happy about your support in everyday life. At the same time, we are very happy if you can expand your language skills.
I come from Poland myself but have been in Germany for 10 years now. My husband is a German and our family language is practically exclusively German.
We have 3 children aged 3 (girls), 5 and 7 years (boys) and 2 cats.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
For us it is important that you have experience with children and that you like very much :-)
Hopefully you also have no aversion to help in the household and like to participate, e.g.
- prepare food, clear the table, put the dishwasher in and out,
- tidy up toys,
- make small purchases,
- Bring children to school / kindergarten / sport, play with children
- Sort and iron laundry (by children)
- feed cats
- maybe even babysitting in the evening so that we parents could go out.

All of this, of course, within the agreed time (no more than 30 hours a week).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Teilzeit, Angestellte

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 Kinder:
Mädchen (3 J.)
Jungs (5 J. und 7 J.)
Kinder Besuchen Kindergarten und Schule

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a family home in Cologne, with a garden, well connected to the city center (30-40 minutes by tram). You get your own bright room (approx. 10 sqm) with a pull-out couch, a table, a closet and a shelf.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »