Family ID: 1440201

Children:: 3 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Köln / Big City | More ⇩

Name Christine

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Good day,

we are in the expectation of our twins, who will see the light of day in the next few days. As a family of 5 we are looking for a support. We are looking for an au pair from January / February / March for about 1 year. Currently lives an au pair with us, which returns to December unfortunately back to their home country to study. Due to the positive experiences with this model, we would like to have a successor.
We live in the quarter Rodenkirchen in the city Cologne. The center is about 9 km. The connection to public transport is immediate (2 min walk to bus stop, 10 min walk to train).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Tasks:
Child care: play, do handicrafts, go for a walk, accompany the toddler with hobbies, bring them to the kindergarten and pick them up, put them on early and finish them, cook simple meals, feed them if necessary, change diapers

Household: light kitchen work, dishes wash, dishwasher in and out, light cleaning, occasional laundry, iron if necessary

Experiences / Expectations: Experiences in child care, loving care with children, calm balanced mind
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Vertriebsleiter

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Junge, 2017
Mädchen, 2019
Mädchen, 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Belgian, British, English, French, Irish, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Dutch, Scottish, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is about 15 square meters, bed, closet, seating belong to the equipment
The house is 200 square meters and there is a private bathroom
W LAN given
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »