Family ID: 1441965

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Köln / Big City | More ⇩

Name Güney

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
328
Profile Visited by 328 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
68%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear customer,

My daughter Élise and I live together in Cologne about 8km from the center.
We are looking for a loving and reliable person who takes care of the daily needs of a nearly 5 year old every 2 weeks (when Élise is with me).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
As mentioned, you should lovingly take care of my little girl, bring her to the day care center and pick her up, and occasionally take care of her evenings.
We also want your support in the household.
A detailed description of the activities will be discussed in advance and recorded in writing.

A driver's license is necessary.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Leitender Angestellter

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Tochter, geb. 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Chilean, Croatian, Danish, Dutch, English, Filipino, Finnish, Flemish, French, German, Icelandic, Indonesian, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Kazakh, Korean, Kyrgyz, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Malaysian, Mexican, Moldovan, Mongolian, Nepali, New Zealander, Norwegian, Puerto Rican, Scottish, Serbian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Tajikistani, Thai, Turkish, Turkmenistani, Uzbeki, Venezuelan, Vietnamese, Welsh, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 22-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will have a room with private bathroom. Wi-Fi is available throughout the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »