Family ID: 1799788

Children: 5 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Köln / Big City | More ⇩

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 09 May 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear AuPair.
We are looking for someone to support our family with many young children. With us you need a good sense of humor and good nerves, because the little ones are very much the focus.
We are a very open family and look forward to someone who would like to support us in everyday life with the little ones. We live very centrally in Cologne and therefore there are many opportunities to keep yourself busy here. We live 5 minutes from the Rhine, 2 minutes to the train and all shops are within walking distance.
We greet someone who adapts and supports us in everyday life, because we often just lack a few hands :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Get the children ready for kindergarten together with us in the morning. From 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m., the children are in care and we both work, so you would also have time off. Supervise and accompany us in the afternoon until the kids are in bed. We can discuss how we organize the weekend and when the days off are.
Experience in dealing with young children (under 6 years of age) would be nice. Otherwise you still need stable nerves with us. Because it's always loud and lively.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Consultant

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Kinder
Quadruplets: 2018
1boy: 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 5

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will have your own room. It is about 14 square meters. Furnished with wardrobe and bed. We share the bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »