Family ID: 1806124

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Köln / Big City | More ⇩

Name Kristina

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
42%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear AuPair,

we would be happy if you choose us.

We have a large house with a garden near the forest in the east of Cologne. The neighborhood in which we live is very popular, as the adjacent large forest is very popular as a local recreation area and nature reserve.

The final stop of the tram is within walking distance, which will take you to downtown Cologne in 25 minutes.

We are nice and very open-minded. Unless there are corona restrictions, we are very sociable and travel a lot. You can, but don't have to, participate in all activities.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
in the morning:
no assistance with breakfast necessary,
when everyone is out of the house, tidy up the kitchen and tidy up beds and rooms in the house,
if necessary, suck it through once and do some laundry

noon:
I'll be home most of the time at lunchtime so I can cook

afternoons:
cover and tidy up after lunch (together with the children !!)
Pick up Cornelius from school and take care of homework

in the evening:
Dinner together and, if necessary, babysitting in the evening when I go to play tennis.

Weekends variable
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Doctor

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Charlotte (2008)
Friedrich (2010)
Cornelius (2015)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
own room (attic approx. 15sqm)
Bathroom (shower / toilet) shared with Charlotte
WLAN available
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »