Family ID: 1933547

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cologne / Big City | More ⇩

Name Alessandra

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
67
Profile Visited by 67 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Thank you for your emails and your interest, we have already found an au pair :-) Good luck to you!

Dear au pair,

we are Clara (6 years), Celeste (3.5 years), Alessandra (38 years) and Christian (42 years). We are a cheerful, personable and enterprising family from the big city of Cologne. We live in an apartment building near the city center. It only takes 10 minutes to get to the city center by underground. All the shops of daily life can be found in the vicinity of our apartment. The kindergarten is 600 meters from our apartment. We have a large communal garden where the children play almost every day.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We will coordinate your tasks with you.
Typical tasks would be: getting the children ready for daycare in the morning, bringing them to and / or picking them up again. You are welcome to play with them after daycare, etc. In the evening you help us to get them to bed.

Do light housework and, if necessary, make small purchases. Every now and then to prepare the food for the children. So to support us in our everyday life.

And don't forget: to enjoy life with us :-)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Doctor / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder, weiblich, 2015 und 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You move into a room in a 2-person flat share with a student in a separate apartment directly above us.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »