Family ID: 2289687

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cologne / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Carolin

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 6-10 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, we are a married couple with two children (boys aged 2 years and 4 months) and we are looking for a nice au pair to support us at home from March 2023. In particular, this should include looking after our children when we work. The older child goes to kindergarten, the younger child needs care every day until about 3 a.m. We live in a suburb of Cologne and it's about 5 km to the city center. There is a tram 10 minutes walk away or a bus 5 minutes down the river. It should be possible to communicate in German.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like someone with experience dealing with young children as one child is still a baby and needs to be looked after.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Lawyer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male
3 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-10 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, British, German, English, Finnish, French, Polish, Swedish, Hungarian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is 20 square meters, is in the basement and has a window. It has fitted wardrobes.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »