Family ID: 2600387

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cologne / Village | More ⇩

Name Blaz

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 2-4 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 80 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pairs,

We are a small and young family of musicians (parents and a 2-year-old child) and will be spending this summer in Bayreuth for work. Since both of our parents will be working, we are looking for childcare and housekeeping support from an au pair.
We are French and Slovenian, but live and work in Germany. Our son is very sweet and relatively unproblematic, but we would appreciate someone who has some experience with small children.

We would love to get to know you better and hopefully spend the summer together!

Marie and Blaž
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
child care and help with the household; cooking and cleaning (in the frame).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Slovenian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Channel Islander, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Filipino, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Greenlander, Grenadian, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, Norwegian, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Serbian, Seychellois, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Taiwanese, Welsh

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- or -
 French, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 23-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩


Originally translated from Deutsch
Large private room with private bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »