Family ID: 3143931

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cologne / Suburb | More ⇩

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Added as favorite 8 time in the last 3 weeks
188
Profile Visited by 188 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair
We are a patchwork family and live in Cologne in a beautiful house with a garden.
Our dad, Tobias, works in sales. Mama Nina is originally from Switzerland, works from home in the morning and spends around 4 days a month on site in Switzerland for work. We especially need your support. Yella is 9 years old and commutes between two households. She is with us every other weekend and every Wednesday and otherwise she lives with her mother. Malia is 4 years old and attends daycare and Aari will be 2 years old in August. Since our parents live far away and cannot support us and we are new to Cologne, we need some support with child care and household chores. This is especially true when I am in Switzerland. We would be happy if you wanted to become part of our family and would be happy to help you learn German quickly. There is always something going on with us, there is a lot of laughter and cuddling. We parents would also be happy if you could cover our backs for an evening so that we can do something together as a couple again.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Childcare. Drop off and pick up from kindergarten. Afternoon care.
You are also welcome to cook or, if you feel like it, clean. Of course we pay extra for that.
As a couple, we would be happy if you would watch our backs every now and then for an evening.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales manager / Psychologist

People living in the house 4 plus ein Bonuskind, was manchmal bei u

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 600 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 25-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We only have one bathroom in the house, but there is a sink in your room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »