Family ID: 741435

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cologne / Big City | More ⇩

Name Anika

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 4-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
53
Profile Visited by 53 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a 4-headed young family. For our daughters (5 years and 2 years), we are looking for a reliable and loving nanny who comes to us in the household with the hand. We live in a house in the middle of ​​Cologne.
You would live with us and had your own area with rooms large TV + DVD (WLAN) and a private bathroom. Since we have a small family pet, you should not shy with dogs have, thus you can take for walking him every now and then.
We are very communicative and are looking forward to learn from your culture. If you have any questions or requests, we would be very gladly.
More ⇩

Job Description

Primarily we are looking for a nanny who looks after the children and take care. It should also help with (especially which affects children as children's and baby clothes) and sometimes do the shopping in the household.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Selbständig / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Töchter (2012, 2015)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Japanese, Nepali, Singaporean, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Separate area with spacious rooms with sofa bed, coffee table, wardrobe, desk. Large TV with DVD player, wireless internet. A private bathroom en suite.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »