Family ID: 1728317

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Königsbach / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Isabel

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
60
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear future nanny or au pair, we are looking for a loving nanny or au pair to look after our 2 children and our little dog. My husband travels a lot for work and I am currently working part-time. Our children go to kindergarten, although our little daughter will not be in kindergarten until May. So it's about taking the children to kindergarten, picking them up, cooking lunch and being there for the children until the afternoon. I usually work until 3 p.m. Wednesday I'm free, so here and in the afternoon I would always have the opportunity to use free time for language courses and other leisure activities. As parents, we would also like to use the au pair's knowledge of English to raise our children bilingual and also to further improve our own English skills. We are happy to discuss all other points and concerns in a personal conversation and get to know each other.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Tasks are childcare, cooking lunch, shopping, walking the dog and teaching English.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Human resources / CEO

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder; Junge 4 Jahre (2016), Mädchen 1 Jahr (2019)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our au pair will live next to our house in a furnished 1-room apartment with its own bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »