Family ID: 1623177

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Königslutter am Elm / Town | More ⇩

Name Alexander

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
34
Profile added to the favorite list of 34 candidates in the last 3 weeks
285
Profile Visited by 285 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
73%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Young family is looking for a friendly support! We live in Königslutter am Elm, a smaller city, located close to Braunschweig and Wolfsburg. We have a good train connection to the bigger cities around. Train station is just 2 minutes walk from the house.
More ⇩

Job Description

We don't expect a long list of qualifications. Most important to us is, that you will like to be a good friend to our children. It can be helpful, if you understand that little children are not always too cute, but can rather be troublesome from time to time. Basically most we need help in the morning to get the children out of bed and to the Kindergarten and also in the afternoon, to learn with them and to play together.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer / University student

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Tochter 2017
Sohn 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a comfortable room will all new furniture and your own bathroom with shower. You have your own access to the garden. Of course you also have access to 100 MBit WIFI.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »