Family ID: 1715418

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Königslutter am Elm / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Milena

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
66
Profile Visited by 66 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair

We live in a small town called Königslutter. There are some shopping opportunities here. The city can be reached in 8 minutes by bike. There you can eat delicious waffles, eat ice cream, browse the bookstore or go to the cinema.
Larger cities can be reached in 20 minutes by train. Our big daughter likes to go shopping in Braunschweig with friends. The capital Berlin is only 1.5 hours away by train and is well worth seeing. =)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a friendly au pair who supports us in everyday life. It is particularly important to us that you enjoy playing with our children, reading to them and playing games with them, going to the playground with them and doing small activities with us; E.g. going to the zoo, swimming or cycling together.

If you already have experience with children, e.g. with your own siblings, that would be great!

We are also interested in exchanges with people from other countries. We think the opportunity to get to know a country as an au pair is great, as we also did an exchange year during school times. We also find it very enriching for our children to exchange ideas about other countries together.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Teacher

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender weiblich (2018)
weiblich (2011)
männlich (2021)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is approx. 18sqm and is very bright. There is a door to the garden and a private bathroom. There is a large bed and a wardrobe. If you want, we can also put a TV in your room. Of course we also have internet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »