Family ID: 1552526

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Königstein / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Selina

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - May 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
53
Profile Visited by 53 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Liebes Au Pair,

für unsere Familie suchen wir ein Au Pair, dass unseren Kindern spielerisch ihre Muttersprache näher bringt.
Idealerweise bist du daher nativ speaker enlisch oder nativ speaker spanisch.

Du wärst für uns wie ein Familienmitglied und große Schwester für unsere Kinder.

Uns ist es wichtig, dass sich alle wohl fühlen. Daher ist uns ein offener und freundlicher Umgang wichtig.

Wir freuen uns sehr von dir zu hören und uns besser kennenzulernen
Liebe Grüße
More ⇩

Job Description

Teil unserer Familie sein
Förderung der englischen oder spanischen Sprache der Kinder
Spielen mit den Kindern
Liebevoller Umgang
Kleine Erledigungen im Haushalt
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Eltern sind beide Angestellte

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Junge, geboren August 2015
1 Mädchen, geboren Januar 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, Canadian, Singaporean

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Wir wohnen in einem Einfamilienhaus mit großem Garten, direkt am Feld.
Du wohnst bei uns in der 35 qm großen Einliegerwohnung mit separatem Eingang und eigenem Bad.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »