Family ID: 1595843

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Königstein / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Marie-Isabel

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: Just now

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
195
Profile Visited by 195 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-pair,
my name is Marie-Isabel and I live with my fiance Christian, our six month old son Theodor and our cat Frodo in Königstein im Taunus. This is surrounded by beautiful nature and forests yet only about 30 minutes by car to Frankfurt am Main. We will have a car available for you.
We are expecting our second child in February 2021 and would be very happy to find a child-friendly, reliable aupair who wants to help us taking care of our children.
We are both academics (medical doctor and economics), have studied abroad (USA, UK, Hungary) and therefore know about the joys and challenges of spending longer periods abroad.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Economist / Doctor

People living in the house 3 + our cat ?

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kids, Theo Born in 01/2020, our future baby girl due date 02/2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) - EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 17-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Nice room, WiFi, TV with Netflix etc
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »