Family ID: 2656166

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Königstein / Town | More ⇩

Name Gesine

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there,

We are a family of four; my husband and I are 41 and our kids are 2,5 and 4,5 years old and we are looking for an Au-pair to help us with the kids and some household chores. This would be our 2nd Au-Pair.

We are living in Königstein, which is close to Frankfurt am Main. The train station to Frankfurt is in 5 min walking distance. Königstein itself is a very nice little town with good infrastructure which has much to offer.
The house offers a lot of space which provides privacy for all of us.

We are currently enjoying to have an Au-pair with us and really looking forward to having another one once the contract of our lovely current one expires.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for some help with the kids and household chores.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Bank employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, German

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- Select -
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a big house & garden and the Au-pair would have her own room and bathroom on her own level in the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »