Family ID: 1726020

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Königstein im Taunus / Town | More ⇩

Name Francois

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a very nice town near Frankfurt named Königstein im Taunus. The center is 15 min by foot and is a quite busy and active. There are all kind of public transport to go around, Frankfurt being 30 min with the train, 20 with the car.
The town is situated in the nature with many possibilities for walks, biking.
There are several possibilities for language courses in the area and all kind of courses (evening, day, intensive, individual,... ). Susanne and the Vincent are also supporting with the german knowledge.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone to support with Théodore who is at home the all day. The duty would be to go for a walk during the day, take care of him. Around 16.30, go and pick up Vincent with Théodore (electric bike or the car).
Support Susanne sometimes in the evening with the kids and also sometimes with some of the household.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, French, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 months / boy (day care)
4 years / boy (attending school)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a nice bedroom (choice possible). informtunately we only have one bathroom.
For the rest, all the confort is there (wifi, tv, garden, ... ) The house is very comfortable.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »