Family ID: 2704946

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: København S / Big City | More ⇩

Name Pernille


Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 47 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 369 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello My dear, thank you for looking info our profile. We are so excited to get to know you, we are a little family of 4 people and we have two little kids that we could need an extra hand to take care of, we have a shop here in Copenhagen and we both work besides the shop so we are always busy, it would be amazing to invite you into our family and make you feel like one of us, it’s very important to us that you feel home and that your stay here will be an experience of a lifetime. We are not just looking for a nanny to work for us, but a kind hearted person who is looking for a family where they will feel home and safe. We want to make you feel comfortable and as a part of the family. We are very open minded and we just want to build a strong bond of trust and faith to each other. We are looking forward to meeting you and welcoming you into our lives.
More ⇩

Job Description

What we need you to help us with is to be an extra adult for our children that they trust and feel comfortable with. Mostly duties will be delivering and picking up the kids from daycare, other than that feed them the food I prepared, changing them when needed and putting them to sleep when it’s the night time. So most of the day you will be free to enjoy yourself, they get delivered around 8 o’clock and has to be picked up before 17 o’clock. In the weekend we will often go for a family trip, if we have work your duty would be to bring them to the playground and get them activated so they are ready for a good night sleep. Other than that just for you to have a good time with them and with us as a part of the family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Danish

Languages spoken at home Danish, English, French, Spanish

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computer scientist / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
11 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 EUR

Salary of Nanny 268 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We share everything in the house, the kitchen, the bathroom and the living room. You will be sharing room with our kids, but they mostly use the room at night so in the daytime you will have the room for yourself.
Program information: Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »
Au Pair in Denmark: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair program: requirements for an Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »