Family ID: 1185700

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Zumikon / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Miria

State Zürich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
78
Profile Visited by 78 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
55%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-Pair,

We are a warm, very friendly and active family with three children at school age and a big socialised dog. We live in a big house with nice garden in one of the nicest communities of Zurich, nearby the lake of Zurich and next to bus station which brings you to the center of Zurich within 18 minutes. We live in a very cosy, organised and nice place nearby mountains and lake. Language and sports/ dancing classes are given next to our house in the center of activites. We are looking for an Au Pair, which helps with the children and our daily household routine, mainly on Tue, Wed and Thu (Monday and Fridays off) plus occasionally walking our dog. We prefer German or English mother tongue. We parents are both working, the mother partly from home. You would work approx. 24 to 26 hours per week. You live in a separate bright and nice room of approx. 12 m2. You share the bathrom with the children.

We are looking forward to hearing from you.

 
More ⇩

Job Description

Your main tasks will comprise:
- Helping the children with school work
- Spare time with the children
- Logistics
- Run errands
- Cooking
- Manage the activities (sports and music) of the children
- Faciliate play dates
- Keep the kids rooms and living area tidy
- Tidying up kids rooms
- Organise the laundry
- Occasionally walk our dog
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Important

Employment Partner Asset Manager / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male
7 Year female
7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 800 CHF

Salary of Nanny 2000 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, Danish, English, French, French Polynesian, Canadian, Norwegian, Swedish, German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bathroom (share with the children)
There is WLAN in the house
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »