Family ID: 1431775

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kaiserslautern / Town | More ⇩

Name Олеся

State Rheinland-Pfalz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
19%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Pусский
From our house to the city 300m on foot, we live in the city center, there is a bus stop nearby. The town is not big, you can get around everything on foot. My husband and I have a car and we can always take wherever we need
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Pусский
We need to look at the twins, every day, feed, change diapers, bathe sometimes also have to, and put to bed. Walks and activities for development are very welcome.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Мастер на литейном заводе

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Мы молодая, дружная семья из 5 человек. У нас двойняшки девочки им год и 2 месяца и сын ему 3 года. Сыночек ходит в садик нужна няня для девочек

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Russian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Да

Required Age 23-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Pусский
The shower is one for everyone, we have a big nice apartment, the Internet is free
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »