Family ID: 1449969

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Kakenstorf / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Julia

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 10 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 58 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live on the edge of a small town. The train station is 4 minutes walk away and only takes 3 minutes to the next small town with everything you need: shopping center, cinema, billiards, swimming pool, language school and much more.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You take care of our daughter 2-3 afternoons a week, cook something, do homework, play or with her bring them to the sport. You take care of the household and our animals together with us. You do not need a driver's license, there is a train here. Supermarket, pharmacy and banks are within walking distance.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Ingenieur und Reitlehrerin

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 female, 2012

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level Vocational school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
You have a 12sqm room overlooking the garden to the west and north. The room is equipped with a bed on a sleeping level (loft bed), a couch, a desk and a wardrobe.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »