Family ID: 3105517

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kalithea / Big City | More ⇩

Name NIKOLAOS

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Dec 2025

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 10 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
46
Added as favorite 46 time in the last 3 weeks
632
Profile Visited by 632 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
87%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in the center of Athens and just 5min walk from the metro that allows you to go anywhere in the city. I treat the aupair like part of family and is participating at all activities and trips. Sometimes we move to the sea area during the summer time.
More ⇩

Job Description

Taking care my daughter when is with us and by my assistant during the other days. The most important thing is to be joyful easygoing and organized. All together is approximately 35 / week. All expenses payed including personal items ( like cosmetics, hair products etc ) and also restaurants and other activities. The salary is 300€/month +50% of the tickets when you stay 3 months.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Greek

Languages spoken at home English, Greek

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2025

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? YES WE CAN TALK

Required Age 17-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private room