Family ID: 2592916

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Kamikawa-gun / Town | More ⇩

Name Ricardo

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
78
Profile added to the favorite list of 78 candidates in the last 3 weeks
484
Profile Visited by 484 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello~ I'm a single-father, 28, living in the Japanese countryside, specifically, northern Hokkaido. I own several 24-hour gyms (デスジム, Japan), (Drifter's Gym, USA) I've built and operate myself, I'm a private detective, sometimes an actor, and also a USMC Sergeant (Ret). My daughter, 7, just began elementary school, and I think it would be nice if she had someone that plays with her, talks with her, and helps with homework.
More ⇩

Job Description

I actually enjoy cleaning, cooking, etc. as well. There's only an expectation you clean up after yourself. I will incrementally increase compensation based on whether you want to help out around the house or my businesses.

There's no pressure and it would just be nice to have someone responsible and kind to spend time with my daughter.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Japanese

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment CEO

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Domestic, Yes; International, No

Required Age 16-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We enjoy traveling (frozen oceans, hidden waterfalls, maid cafes, etc.), driving together without purpose, anime, manga, and games. Just, she likes Roblox, I don't... lol. We hug each other often, we're somewhat quiet, but very friendly and energetic. I feel like anything may be resolved with logical conversation. So, we would just hope you are not irrational, emotional, and explosive.
More ⇩

Accommodation

I will take care of accomodation, food, utilities, etc. There's about 4 extra rooms, a manga/entertainment room, art room, music room, photo studio, carpentry room, etc. My home is fairly large, and you will also have access to a large 24-hour gym I own, free of charge. If you can't drive, I could teach you, and if you don't want to, that's fine too.