Family ID: 2511495

Children: 5 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kamloops / Town | More ⇩

Name Matilda

State British Columbia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
133
Profile Visited by 133 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a beautiful family with two children, a girl and a boy and we are expecting our triplets in few months. We are Christians and we would like to have someone to be part of our family to help us with our children. We are very humble and respectful family. We treat everyone equally. We are self employed couples as we have our own business here in Canada. We are located in British Columbia which is one of the nicest province in Canada and we live in a town called Kamloops. Our business is very demanding so we need someone who can support us in taking very good care of our children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Provides customized and personalized childcare for our children in our home.
Contributes to a safe, caring, nurturing, and stimulating environment in which the children thrive and develop.
Keeps the children’s areas neat and tidy and does the children’s laundry.
Plan children activities for the children, and plans the children’s daily activities.
Ensure the household tasks, such as cleaning, cooking, housekeeping, and laundry and done.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Ghanaian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
1 Year male
newborn
newborn
newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary of Nanny 16 CAD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 5

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Ghanaian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level Primary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a humble family, we don’t party or drink. We travel a lot as we have families within Canada. And we love to explore the outdoor taking out beautiful kids out to enjoy the playground zone and other community activities.

Accommodation

The nanny will have their own room and a bathroom available to them.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »