Family ID: 1741699

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Kamp-Lintfort / Town | More ⇩

Name Renata

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
173
Profile Visited by 173 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
44%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

we are a family of 6 and live in a medium-sized city in NRW. It is 20 minutes by train to Duisburg and approx. 50 minutes to Düsseldorf. We live in a quiet area, have forests and fields and yet it is a city with a modern (new) cinema, restaurants, swimming pool, park, etc., and you can go to Holland for shopping or strolling from us. Life here is very pleasant :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au-Pair,

we need help in the first place with Lars, because I will go back to work from March. But first I work a few days and only until 1:00 p.m., that means you don't have to be alone with the little one for long. It would be nice if you had experience with such young children.

From time to time you also have to pick up Charlotte from school, e.g. when she has guitar lessons.

And I would be happy if you would help me with the household. It's mostly about ironing and vacuuming.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Important

Employment Educator / Engineer

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Italian, Russian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a big house. You get your own room and a bathroom with shower.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »