Family ID: 564546

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Kamp-Lintfort / Town | More ⇩

Name Katharina

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 24 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

we are a small young family, have a son 13 years, a daughter 2.5 years and live in a small town. We have 2 small dogs and live in a house with a garden on the outskirts.

We are very open-minded, open, friendly and uncomplicated.

In the evening we like to play with a round of cards or something similar before going to bed.

On weekends we like to take short breaks, which you can take with you if you want.

We are both employed. Our son is in 7th grade and plays table tennis in the club. He likes to play chess, billiards, and ski and bike. Our daughter likes going to kindergarten, playing with a doll house and having children read books to her.

We look forward to an independent, responsible and uncomplicated au pair :-)

If you have any questions, just let me know.
More ⇩

Job Description

It would be nice if you could do the following:

- bring our son to school and pick them up
- Supervise homework
- Drive and pick up twice a week for sport training
- Shopping once a week
- read and play children's books with our daughter when she comes out of the nursery at 14:00
- Housekeeping can help if you like. Such as. Put the dishwasher in and out

Because our son has to be driven to hockey training by car, it is important that you have a driver's license and can drive our car.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation self-employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 13 year old son and 2,5 year Gold dauther

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Yugoslavian, Canadian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Moroccan, Mexican, Namibian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, South-African, Czech, Ukrainian, Welsh, Belarusian, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? gerne nach Absprache

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your room is fully furnished with beds, wardrobes, sofa and armchairs, WiFi and TV. It is bright and modern.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »