Family ID: 3155399

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Kanata / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Vanessa

State Ontario

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
31
Added as favorite 31 time in the last 3 weeks
307
Profile Visited by 307 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Are you a nurturing and responsible individual with a passion for childcare? Our family in Kanata, Ontario is seeking a full-time live-in nanny to care for our two precious newborn twins. In addition to providing exceptional care for our little ones, we are looking for someone who can assist with light housekeeping duties and meal preparation. The ideal candidate should have experience with newborns, preferably twins, and be willing to create a safe and nurturing environment for our family.

Our home will provide your own fully furnished private living quarters complete private bathroom and kitchenette. If you are a dedicated, reliable individual who is eager to become a valued member of our family, please reach out to us. We are looking for someone who is committed to forming a long-term bond with our family and can provide a secure and loving environment for our little ones. If this sounds like the perfect opportunity for you, we invite you to message us for more details. We look forward to hearing from you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Care for twin newborns, schedule is varied 30-40 hours with occasional weekends. Light housework and cooking.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Surgeon / Nurse

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender newborn
newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1200 CAD

Salary of Nanny (per month) 20 CAD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 25-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private room with private bathroom and kitchenette.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »