Family ID: 893649

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kaohsiung City / Big City More ⇩

Name Sandy

State Kaohsiung City

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 27 Jun 2019

0 21 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair,

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to look at our profile!! We're in need of an au pair to immerse my children in Spanish. We would want to spend time with you, show you around and learn our day to day routine so please get in touch!! My name is Sandy and my Husband is Kelson, we have two children aged one and three. We live in Kaohsiung, southern part of Taiwan. This is our first time having an au pair so please forgive if I ask a lot of questions! Thanks for looking

Contact hsiuya7786 sandy7786
More ⇩

Job Description

I need somebody to take care of my children and communicate with them in Spanish. (to do some storytelling, singing, playing games etc) in the weekday afternoon and early night (from 2pm to 8pm) and I expect her to learn your mother tongue language naturally. Therefore, you must have patience with children and enjoy spending time with children.Some light cleaning duties will be required such as tidying toys away and pot washing. I would love for the au pair to become a member of our family that would join us on days away etc but they wouldn't have to if they wanted a day to themselves!

If you feel that this is the role for you, please contact me !!

The au pair needs to work in the weekday afternoons and early night and I will provide you with a live out accommodation next to us and TWD 8,000 grocery expenses per month. It is possible if you would like to go to the Chinese academy in the morning but I am afraid we cannot pay for your academy costs or flight costs.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Taiwanese

Languages spoken at home English, Mandarin

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Accountants

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Sandy the mom (30), Kelson the dad(32),
Owen the baby (one-year old) and Ariel the child (three-years old)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 16-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

(Live out) Due to personal reasons, I am afraid that we can only provide au pairs with accommodation right next to us. Sadly, there is no valid au pair programme in Taiwan so I am unable to give you visa or health assurance. We would prefer long term au pair, but short term is welcomed too.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us