Family ID: 1598295

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kappel-Grafenhausen / Village | More ⇩

Name Jaqueline

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
88
Profile Visited by 88 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
>>> Au pair already found! <<<<

We are a loving, young, active family
and we live in a small village 40 km from the next big city (this is Freiburg with us). From ums aus you can be in France in 10 minutes and in Switzerland in 40 minutes. We have public transport such as bus and train.

Of course there is also the possibility to go by car or we will drive you.

We all speak German and have a good basic language in English.

We are looking for a nanny from February / March 2021 for 4-6 months if everything fits, maybe longer.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for someone to look after our children when we work or pursue our hobbies. If you are there and take care of them, I'll do the housekeeping. Small housework such as cleaning out the dishwasher or taking out the trash on your part would of course be great.

In our free time we would like to show you our surroundings, landscape and culture in Germany.

We are pleased to meet you.

Greetings
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Medical assistant / Police officer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Jungs *2017 / *2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a large, bright guest room / office in the basement with a bed, desk, cupboard, TV, WiFi is available. This will be your room where you can rest and retreat.

On the first floor we have a guest bathroom with shower that would be your bathroom during the time you are there.

I am happy to send you pictures if you are interested.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »