Family ID: 1714619

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kappel-Grafenhausen / Village | More ⇩

Name Jaqueline

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
203
Profile Visited by 203 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
78%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
-Aupair found-

Hello dear future big sister (nanny / aupair) we are a loving, friendly, open, honest sometimes a little lively (with 2 toddlers) family. We live in the countryside on the edge of the Black Forest, right on the border with France. Also close to Switzerland.

We would like to show you more of Germany, do activities with you, show the German language, the food, landscape and culture.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a big sister (nanny / au pair) who takes care of our children with lots of love and joy.

Go out with them to play in the garden, to the playground, to do handicrafts, to build ...

In the morning she puts on breakfast with you.
Bringing and picking up our children from kindergarten.

Lunch together, possibly cooking, light housework (e.g. clearing the dishwasher, tidying up the kitchen)

In the afternoon we would be home again and you would have free time just like on the weekend.
Which we could also like to spend together with other activities. (If you want)

Of course, you also have the opportunity to take part in a language course.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Medical assistant / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Jungen *2017 und *2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 17-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
A lovingly furnished large room with 2 windows, wardrobe, bed, TV, WiFi

Private bathroom with shower and toilet

(I like to send pictures)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »