Family ID: 1940219

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kappel-Grafenhausen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Jaqueline

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
37
Profile added to the favorite list of 37 candidates in the last 3 weeks
364
Profile Visited by 364 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
66%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair welcome to the Black Forest,

we live on the edge of the Black Forest near the French border.

We are an open-minded family. We like to be outside and if there is time we like to go on activities. Cycling excursions, short hikes to discover new places and paths. Our children are outside every day and love to play in the garden or yard.

We would be happy to bring you closer to Germany and to help you get to know the German language and culture.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It would be great if you support us a little when we are working.

Your job would be to bring the children to kindergarten and pick them up. To have breakfast with them and sometimes to have lunch with them. It would be great if you could cook for the children sometimes.

But that's not a must!
I am happy to cook with you or show you cake recipes.

If we work in the afternoon, you would have to look after them for another 2 - 3 hours until we are finished with the work.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / Midwife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Jungs *2017 *2019

Im Moment 2 und 4 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 330 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 1/2 Flugkosten / Anreise

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have a large room in the basement, a large wardrobe with a bed and table chairs and a television.

The room has 2 windows.
Your own bathroom with toilet, sink and shower is also yours.

You are also welcome to sit in our garden and sit and study or do whatever you want to do.

Our bedrooms are on the upper floor, so we have a little space and ours, just like you have your private areas.

Kind regards
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »