Family ID: 1992760

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: İzmir / Big City | More ⇩

Name Samin Khanak


Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 125 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of 3, living in İzmir Turkey. We are looking for an au pair who can help us on some house works and child care. If you are interested please inform me.
More ⇩

Job Description

I prefer to talk about details of job in a conversation. But in just can say we are looking for someone who can help us mostly in house works and after that someone who can play well with toddlers and sometimes take care of them when I and my wife are both out.
Totally you will have lots of free time during the day, as baby sleeps minimum 12 hours In 24 hours. We consider minimum a day of for you in a week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Iranian

Languages spoken at home English, Persian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Housewife

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 USD

Salary of Nanny 200 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Afghani, American - USA, Armenian, Azerbaijani, Belarusian, British, English, Iranian, Moroccan, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Tajikistani, Tunisian, Turkish, Ukrainian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- or -
 Persian, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-42

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We Don't have a separate bathroom, But as i explained earlier Au pair has a room for herself.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »